Kingdom of Fluff and Claw by Logan Riley audiobook

Kingdom of Fluff and Claw

By Logan Riley
Read by Joe Jameson

Logan Riley Books
5.67 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $10.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781669601067

By the order of Fluff or Claw it can be done. There are two ways into the Kingdom—by love or by blood. This little pig? I choose…blood. People thought we were the perfect family.  And maybe we were, back then. Before Dad had to go away to get better. I wish I’d never learned that Dad sometimes couldn’t be trusted. But most of all I wish my little brother hadn’t been kidnapped by my murderous stuffed pig or toted off to a fantasy land where good toys go to retire, and bad toys make sacrifices to gain entrance to paradise. Now, it’s up to me to save Finn, with the help of his creep-tastic doll and a blankie I’m pretty sure wants to eat my eyeballs. The Kingdom of Fluff and Claw isn’t a safe place for kids, but safe or not, I can’t go back without Finn.  I’m going to bring my little brother home and no toy, no matter how dangerous, is going to stop me. The Kingdom of Fluff and Claw is a middle grade fantasy in the tradition of Labyrinth and The Wizard of Oz. It is appropriate for ages 8 and up.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

By the order of Fluff or Claw it can be done.

There are two ways into the Kingdom—by love or by blood.

This little pig? I choose…blood.

People thought we were the perfect family. 

And maybe we were, back then. Before Dad had to go away to get better. I wish I’d never learned that Dad sometimes couldn’t be trusted.

But most of all I wish my little brother hadn’t been kidnapped by my murderous stuffed pig or toted off to a fantasy land where good toys go to retire, and bad toys make sacrifices to gain entrance to paradise.

Now, it’s up to me to save Finn, with the help of his creep-tastic doll and a blankie I’m pretty sure wants to eat my eyeballs.

The Kingdom of Fluff and Claw isn’t a safe place for kids, but safe or not, I can’t go back without Finn. 

I’m going to bring my little brother home and no toy, no matter how dangerous, is going to stop me.

The Kingdom of Fluff and Claw is a middle grade fantasy in the tradition of Labyrinth and The Wizard of Oz. It is appropriate for ages 8 and up.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Logan Riley

Author Bio: Logan Riley

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 5.67
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English