The Inquisitor's Key by Jefferson Bass audiobook

The Inquisitor's Key: A Body Farm Novel

By Jefferson Bass
Read by Tom Stechschulte

HarperAudio

The Body Farm Novels: Book 7

11.40 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $24.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780062116444

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

“The real deal.” —Kathy Reichs “The Sherlock Holmes for bones.” —Katherine Ramsland, author of The Forensic Science of C.S.I. The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass’ New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor’s Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations.  Another sterling crime novel in the vein of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter, as well as TV’s C.S.I., The Inquisitor’s Key adds a touch of James Rollins and The Da Vinci Code to the typically acclaimed Jefferson Bass mix of suspense, surprise, and finely detailed forensic investigation.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

“The real deal.” —Kathy Reichs

“The Sherlock Holmes for bones.” —Katherine Ramsland, author of The Forensic Science of C.S.I.

The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass’ New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor’s Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations.  Another sterling crime novel in the vein of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter, as well as TV’s C.S.I., The Inquisitor’s Key adds a touch of James Rollins and The Da Vinci Code to the typically acclaimed Jefferson Bass mix of suspense, surprise, and finely detailed forensic investigation.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Jefferson Bass

Author Bio: Jefferson Bass

Jefferson Bass is the writing team of Dr. Bill Bass and Jon Jefferson. Dr. Bass, a world-renowned forensic anthropologist, founded the University of Tennessee’s Anthropology Research Facility—the Body Farm—a quarter century ago. He is the author or coauthor of more than two hundred scientific publications, as well as a critically acclaimed memoir about his career at the Body Farm, Death’s Acre. He is also a dedicated teacher, honored as National Professor of the Year by the Council for Advancement and Support of Education.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 11.40
Audience: Adult
Language: English