The Beginning of the End by Lorana Hoopes audiobook

The Beginning of the End: A Christian Speculative Fiction

By Lorana Hoopes
Read by Lorana Hoopes

Lorana Hoopes
5.35 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $8.50
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781664904934

The rapture was just the beginning! Raven knew life would change when Kat and Christians around the world were raptured, but she had no idea how much. Just as life begins to return to normal, a devastating virus is unleashed on the world. While she and the new believers she recruits try to survive in this new world, they begin to find evidence that all is not what it seems.  Will they be able to save themselves and inform others about God or will the government wipe them out? Fans of Ted Dekker, Tim LaHaye, and Frank Peretti will love this new action-packed adventure from USA Today Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The rapture was just the beginning!

Raven knew life would change when Kat and Christians around the world were raptured, but she had no idea how much. Just as life begins to return to normal, a devastating virus is unleashed on the world.

While she and the new believers she recruits try to survive in this new world, they begin to find evidence that all is not what it seems. 

Will they be able to save themselves and inform others about God or will the government wipe them out?

Fans of Ted Dekker, Tim LaHaye, and Frank Peretti will love this new action-packed adventure from USA Today Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Lorana Hoopes

Author Bio: Lorana Hoopes

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 5.35
Audience: Adult
Language: English