The Admirer's Secret by Pamela Crane audiobook

The Admirer's Secret

By Pamela Crane
Read by Melanie Carey

Tabella House
8.46 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $9.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781987183542

How much do you trust the people you love? A top 100 best-selling psychological thriller! A man in love. A woman in danger of loving him back. An unforgettable twist. From USA Today best-selling author of Pretty Ugly Lies and Little Deadly Secrets comes a gripping romantic thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Tarryn Fisher, and The Silent Patient. No one knows pain better than Haley Montgomery, a woman haunted by death. Years ago, a tragedy swept over her idyllic town after the shocking death of her childhood friend. Years later, Haley still carries the guilt, because only Haley knows what really happened that fatal day. Until now. Someone else knows, and they're holding the secret over her. But it's become more than just a game when a woman’s body is found buried in the yard of the man Haley loves. Whoever is behind the threats clearly wants Haley's attention ... and will do anything to get it. A gripping psychological thriller about the demons we hide and the demons we hide from.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

How much do you trust the people you love?

A top 100 best-selling psychological thriller!

A man in love. A woman in danger of loving him back. An unforgettable twist.

From USA Today best-selling author of Pretty Ugly Lies and Little Deadly Secrets comes a gripping romantic thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Tarryn Fisher, and The Silent Patient.

No one knows pain better than Haley Montgomery, a woman haunted by death. Years ago, a tragedy swept over her idyllic town after the shocking death of her childhood friend. Years later, Haley still carries the guilt, because only Haley knows what really happened that fatal day.

Until now.

Someone else knows, and they're holding the secret over her. But it's become more than just a game when a woman’s body is found buried in the yard of the man Haley loves. Whoever is behind the threats clearly wants Haley's attention ... and will do anything to get it.

A gripping psychological thriller about the demons we hide and the demons we hide from.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Pamela Crane

Author Bio: Pamela Crane

Pamela Crane is a professional juggler. Not one who can toss flaming torches in the air (though how cool would that be?), but a juggler of four kids, a writing addiction, a horse rescuer, and a book editor by trade. She lives on the edge (ask her Arabian horse about that—he’ll tell you all about their wild adventures while trying to train him) and she writes on the edge where her sanity resides. Her USA Today best-selling Mental Mommy books unravel flawed women—some she knows, some she creates—and they aren’t always pretty. In fact, her characters are rarely pretty, which makes them interesting and perfect for doing crazy things worth writing about. When she’s not cleaning horse stalls or changing diapers, she’s psychoanalyzing others.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 8.46
Audience: Adult
Language: English