Faith Over Fear by Lorana L. Hoopes audiobook

Faith Over Fear: A Christian Speculative Fiction

By Lorana L. Hoopes
Read by Lorana Hoopes

Lorana Hoopes
5.54 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $8.50
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781669616061

The world as they know it has ceased to exist... Can they find a way to survive? Raven never thought the Tribulation would be easy, but she had no idea how hard it would be. She and the other believers have survived the virus, but what's coming next is even worse. They knew that taking the vaccine was not an option for them, but without it, they can no longer shop or work. Thankfully, they have a place to live, but what happens if they run out of food? And what if Daman Caturix comes after them? Will they be able to make it until Jesus returns? Find out in this exciting page-turning conclusion to the Are You Listening series by USA Today Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, and Tim LaHaye will love this fast-paced adventure that will leave you pondering the future as we know it.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The world as they know it has ceased to exist... Can they find a way to survive?

Raven never thought the Tribulation would be easy, but she had no idea how hard it would be. She and the other believers have survived the virus, but what's coming next is even worse. They knew that taking the vaccine was not an option for them, but without it, they can no longer shop or work. Thankfully, they have a place to live, but what happens if they run out of food? And what if Daman Caturix comes after them? Will they be able to make it until Jesus returns?

Find out in this exciting page-turning conclusion to the Are You Listening series by USA Today Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, and Tim LaHaye will love this fast-paced adventure that will leave you pondering the future as we know it.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Lorana L. Hoopes

Author Bio: Lorana L. Hoopes

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 5.54
Audience: Adult
Language: English