Grey Zone by Clea Simon audiobook

Grey Zone: A Dulcie Schwartz Feline Mystery

By Clea Simon
Read by Tavia Gilbert

Dreamscape

The Dulcie Schwartz Feline Mysteries: Book 3

9.13 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $24.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781629230054

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

When a student goes missing and a professor ends up dead, Dulcie Schwartz realizes that midterms are going to be worse than ever. She’s hard at work on her thesis, but present day concerns—including the destructive mischief of her growing kitten—keep dragging her back into a tangle of motive, misbehavior, and maybe even murder. If only Mr. Grey, her beloved feline ghost, would lend a hand, at least with that rambunctious kitten.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

When a student goes missing and a professor ends up dead, Dulcie Schwartz realizes that midterms are going to be worse than ever. She’s hard at work on her thesis, but present day concerns—including the destructive mischief of her growing kitten—keep dragging her back into a tangle of motive, misbehavior, and maybe even murder. If only Mr. Grey, her beloved feline ghost, would lend a hand, at least with that rambunctious kitten.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Spirited…Fans of Shirley Rousseau Murphy, Carole Nelson Douglas, and Rita Mae Brown should enjoy this feline whodunit, the best in the series so far.” Publishers Weekly
“Fast-paced…A must read.” Booklist

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Clea Simon

Author Bio: Clea Simon

Clea Simon is a writer, journalist, and regular contributor to the New York Times, Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, Rolling Stone, and Salon. She is the author of the Theda Krakow Mysteries, the Dulcie Schwartz Mysteries, the Pru Marlowe Pet Noir series, and the Blackie and Care Mysteries, as well as a few works of nonfiction.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Runtime: 9.13
Audience: Adult
Language: English