Into Goblyn Wood by Anna Kemp audiobook

Into Goblyn Wood

By Anna Kemp

Simon & Schuster Audio UK
7.55 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $13.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781398503854

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Fairies are real, but their power is waning . . . Embark on the adventure of a lifetime and discover the magic of Goblyn Wood, with the first book in a major new fantasy series for fans of Nevermoor and Podkin One-Ear! Are you ready to enter Goblyn Wood . . . ? Hazel has always known she was different, but she doesn’t know where she came from. When her best friend Pete is kidnapped by strange creatures, she must gather her courage and enter Goblyn Wood, a forest inhabited by fairies. But their magic is being drained away, and Hazel soon realises that her own power is the key to saving both Pete and her new friends. Embarking on an epic journey of discovery, can Hazel restore the balance of the fairy realm? The debut fiction novel from Waterstones prize-shortlisted Anna Kemp  enter this rich and immersive new fantasy world and meet a powerful new hero.  

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Fairies are real, but their power is waning . . . Embark on the adventure of a lifetime and discover the magic of Goblyn Wood, with the first book in a major new fantasy series for fans of Nevermoor and Podkin One-Ear!

Are you ready to enter Goblyn Wood . . . ?

Hazel has always known she was different, but she doesn’t know where she came from. When her best friend Pete is kidnapped by strange creatures, she must gather her courage and enter Goblyn Wood, a forest inhabited by fairies. But their magic is being drained away, and Hazel soon realises that her own power is the key to saving both Pete and her new friends. Embarking on an epic journey of discovery, can Hazel restore the balance of the fairy realm?

The debut fiction novel from Waterstones prize-shortlisted Anna Kemp  enter this rich and immersive new fantasy world and meet a powerful new hero.
 

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Anna Kemp

Author Bio: Anna Kemp

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 7.55
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English