Pearls of Great Price by Joni Eareckson Tada audiobook

Pearls of Great Price: 366 Daily Devotional Readings

By Joni Eareckson Tada
Read by Devon O’Day

Zondervan
15.09 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $29.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9780310771609

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that life’s true gems come from God—priceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase … and own.In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand God’s faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joni’s signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearl—rare, beautiful, and precious.To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesn’t cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. It’s the reason for her life. It’s the reason why she writes. Pearls of Great Price so clearly depicts Joni’s passion.Allow these 366 meditations to uncover a wealth of promise, of eternal truths waiting to transform the events of your life into opportunities to catch and reflect God’s glory. Featuring Joni’s own beautiful line drawings, Pearls of Great Price will open your eyes and your heart to an abundance of blessings.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that life’s true gems come from God—priceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase … and own.In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand God’s faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joni’s signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearl—rare, beautiful, and precious.To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesn’t cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. It’s the reason for her life. It’s the reason why she writes. Pearls of Great Price so clearly depicts Joni’s passion.Allow these 366 meditations to uncover a wealth of promise, of eternal truths waiting to transform the events of your life into opportunities to catch and reflect God’s glory. Featuring Joni’s own beautiful line drawings, Pearls of Great Price will open your eyes and your heart to an abundance of blessings.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Joni Eareckson Tada

Author Bio: Joni Eareckson Tada

Joni Eareckson Tada is founder and CEO of Joni and Friends, an organization that accelerates Christian outreach in the disability community. Joni and Friends provides practical support and spiritual help to special needs families worldwide, and equips thousands of churches in developing disability ministry. Tada is the author of numerous bestselling books, including When God Weeps, Diamonds in the Dust, A Lifetime of Wisdom, and A Step Further, winner of the Gold Medallion Award.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Runtime: 15.09
Audience: Adult
Language: English