World on Fire by Cassiopeia Fletcher audiobook

World on Fire

By Cassiopeia Fletcher

Blackstone Publishing

The Stone World Saga: Book 2

1
Format : Digital Rental (In Stock)
  • $19.95

    ISBN: 9781665056731

  • $6.95

    ISBN: 9781665056748

  • $34.95

    ISBN: 9781665056717

  • $29.95

    ISBN: 9781665056724

The exciting second book in a Post-Apocalyptic survival series that will leave you on the edge of your seat. It’s perfect for fans of World War Z, Fallout, and Mockingjay. Coming April 2021!

Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The exciting second book in a Post-Apocalyptic survival series that will leave you on the edge of your seat. It’s perfect for fans of World War Z, Fallout, and Mockingjay. Coming April 2021!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Cassiopeia Fletcher

Author Bio: Cassiopeia Fletcher

Cassiopeia Fletcher is a prose-genre writer of science fiction and fantasy, although she has, on several occasions, branched out. Her work is inspired by the Final Fantasy and Star Ocean game series. She lives in the Nebraska area working at a university as an adjunct English professor.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, Digital Rental, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Science Fiction
Audience: Adult
Language: English