Hollow Empire by Sam Hawke audiobook

Hollow Empire

By Sam Hawke

Recorded Books, Inc., Recorded Books Inc. 9781250207081

The Poison Wars Series: Book 2

22.07 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $29.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781705003923

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, the Poison Wars continue with a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch. It started with poison and rebellion. It continues with war and witchcraft. The deadly siege of Silasta woke the ancient spirits, and the city-state must find its place in this new world of magic. But people and politics are always treacherous, and it will take all of Jovan and Kalina’s skills to save the city-state when witches and assassins turn their sights to domination. Poison was only the beginning.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, the Poison Wars continue with a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch.

It started with poison and rebellion. It continues with war and witchcraft.

The deadly siege of Silasta woke the ancient spirits, and the city-state must find its place in this new world of magic.

But people and politics are always treacherous, and it will take all of Jovan and Kalina’s skills to save the city-state when witches and assassins turn their sights to domination.

Poison was only the beginning.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Sam Hawke

Author Bio: Sam Hawke

Sam Hawke considered several careers (including zookeeper) before choosing law, getting a black belt in jujitsu and starting writing. She was a finalist for the 2020 Astounding Award for Best New Writer.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 22.07
Audience: Adult
Language: English