Front Page Fatality by LynDee Walker audiobook

Front Page Fatality: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller

By LynDee Walker
Read by Thérèse Plummer

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781951249533

The Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller Series: Book 1

6.86 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • $29.99

    ISBN: 9781799764991

A suspicious accident. A determined reporter. And a ruthless criminal who will stop at nothing to tie up loose ends.  This suspenseful thriller series is recommended for fans of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, and Melinda Leigh.   "...five stars out of five." (Hot Mystery Reviews) When two rookie cops are killed in a fiery crash near Richmond, Virginia, crime reporter Nichelle Clarke is sent in to investigate.   But as Nichelle digs deeper into the case, she discovers this was no ordinary accident.   People and evidence soon begin to disappear. Someone is one step ahead of her. A master criminal with a deadly secret, covering their tracks with ruthless efficiency.   The killer will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden. But as she draws closer to unraveling the mystery of two dead cops, Nichelle realizes that she's become the next target.   "Front Page Fatality immediately draws the reader in, provides plenty of twists, and keeps its audience guessing up to the end." (Style Weekly) A murder mystery series taut with gripping, authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write - pick up your LynDee Walker thriller today.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

A suspicious accident. A determined reporter. And a ruthless criminal who will stop at nothing to tie up loose ends. 

This suspenseful thriller series is recommended for fans of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, and Melinda Leigh.  

"...five stars out of five." (Hot Mystery Reviews)

When two rookie cops are killed in a fiery crash near Richmond, Virginia, crime reporter Nichelle Clarke is sent in to investigate.  

But as Nichelle digs deeper into the case, she discovers this was no ordinary accident.  

People and evidence soon begin to disappear. Someone is one step ahead of her. A master criminal with a deadly secret, covering their tracks with ruthless efficiency.  

The killer will stop at nothing to keep the truth hidden. But as she draws closer to unraveling the mystery of two dead cops, Nichelle realizes that she's become the next target.  

"Front Page Fatality immediately draws the reader in, provides plenty of twists, and keeps its audience guessing up to the end." (Style Weekly)

A murder mystery series taut with gripping, authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write - pick up your LynDee Walker thriller today.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: LynDee Walker

Author Bio: LynDee Walker

LynDee Walker is the national bestselling author of two crime fiction series featuring strong heroines and “twisty, absorbing” mysteries. Her first Nichelle Clarke crime thriller was nominated for the Agatha Award for best first novel. Before she started writing fiction, LynDee was an award-winning journalist who covered everything from ribbon cuttings to high level police corruption, and worked closely with the various law enforcement agencies that she reported on.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Runtime: 6.86
Audience: Adult
Language: English