Everyone In LA Is An Asshole by Michael Anderle audiobook

Everyone In LA Is An Asshole: Book 1

By Michael Anderle , Sarah Fuller , and Sarah Noffke
Read by Sarah Noffke

LMBPN Publishing

The Everyone in LA is an Asshole Series: Book 1

6.65 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $12.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781642021264

LA is a beast. A city that swallows most with its glamour and glitz.Not Sarah Fuller though.Stubborn and relentless, Sarah refuses to be changed by her surroundings. Often, she takes a cynical approach, judging the world around her, though never taking anything too seriously.Thrown back into the dating arena in her late thirties, Sarah encounters brand new challenges.Readers will laugh out loud at the adventures and mishaps this sassy protagonist gets herself into. She explores LA life, seeing it through her unique lens.Hair extensions, goat yoga, socialites and all the strangeness that comes out of LA weave together in this crazy, episodic adventure.Can you handle the absurdities? Fans of Chelsea Handler and Sex in the City will love Everyone in LA is an Asshole, a series that doesn’t hold back and says what we’re all secretly thinking.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

LA is a beast. A city that swallows most with its glamour and glitz.Not Sarah Fuller though.Stubborn and relentless, Sarah refuses to be changed by her surroundings. Often, she takes a cynical approach, judging the world around her, though never taking anything too seriously.Thrown back into the dating arena in her late thirties, Sarah encounters brand new challenges.Readers will laugh out loud at the adventures and mishaps this sassy protagonist gets herself into. She explores LA life, seeing it through her unique lens.Hair extensions, goat yoga, socialites and all the strangeness that comes out of LA weave together in this crazy, episodic adventure.Can you handle the absurdities? Fans of Chelsea Handler and Sex in the City will love Everyone in LA is an Asshole, a series that doesn’t hold back and says what we’re all secretly thinking.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Michael Anderle

Author Bio: Michael Anderle

Michael Anderle is the internationally bestselling author of more than forty urban fantasy and science fiction novels, including the the Kutherian Gambit, Opus X, Federal Histories, and Exceptional S. Beaufont series. He is also coauthor of many more with other authors under his company, LMBPN Publishing, which has now sold over three million books.

Titles by Author

See All

Author Bio: Sarah Fuller

Author Bio: Sarah Fuller

Titles by Author

Author Bio: Sarah Noffke

Author Bio: Sarah Noffke

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Nonfiction/Family & Relationships
Runtime: 6.65
Audience: Adult
Language: English