The Winter Vow by Tim Akers audiobook

The Winter Vow

By Tim Akers
Read by Matt Leisy

Recorded Books, Inc.

The Hallowed War Series: Book 3

13.25 Hours 1
Format : Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $24.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781501944727

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More

The third volume in this powerful epic fantasy in the tradition of Robin Hobb and Peter Brett. Ruling with an iron hand, the Church has eliminated the ancient pagan ways. Yet demonic gheists terrorize the land, hunted by the Inquisition, while age-old hatreds rage between the north and the south. Three heroes-Malcolm and Ian Blakeley and Gwendolyn Adair-must end the bloodshed before chaos is unleashed.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

The third volume in this powerful epic fantasy in the tradition of Robin Hobb and Peter Brett. Ruling with an iron hand, the Church has eliminated the ancient pagan ways. Yet demonic gheists terrorize the land, hunted by the Inquisition, while age-old hatreds rage between the north and the south. Three heroes-Malcolm and Ian Blakeley and Gwendolyn Adair-must end the bloodshed before chaos is unleashed.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Tim Akers

Author Bio: Tim Akers

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 13.25
Audience: Adult
Language: English