Last Chance Rebel by Maisey Yates audiobook

Last Chance Rebel: A Copper Ridge Novel

By Maisey Yates
Read by Lillian Thayer

HQN Books, Harlequin Audio 9780373789825

The Copper Ridge Series: Book 6

9.39 Hours Unabridged
Format: Digital Download (In Stock)
  • $24.99
    or 1 Credit

    ISBN: 9781488202193

    $12.99 With Membership: Learn More
  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781504749244

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781504749237

The prodigal son of Copper Ridge, Oregon, has finally come home. The man who ruined Rebecca Bear’s life just strolled back into it with one heck of an offer. Years ago Gage West’s recklessness left Rebecca scarred inside and out. Now he wants to make amends by gifting her the building that houses her souvenir store. Rebecca won’t take Gage’s charity, but she’s willing to make a deal with the sexy, reclusive cowboy. Yet keeping her enemy close is growing dangerously appealing. He’s the wild West brother, the bad seed of Copper Ridge. That’s why Gage needs the absolution Rebecca offers. He just didn’t expect to need her. After years of regretting his past, he knows where his future lies—with this strong, irresistible woman who could make a black sheep come home to stay.

Learn More
Membership Details
  • Only $12.99/month gets you 1 Credit/month
  • Cancel anytime
  • Hate a book? Then we do too, and we'll exchange it.
See how it works in 15 seconds

Summary

Summary

An Amazon Best Book of the Month for September 2016

The prodigal son of Copper Ridge, Oregon, has finally come home.

The man who ruined Rebecca Bear’s life just strolled back into it with one heck of an offer. Years ago Gage West’s recklessness left Rebecca scarred inside and out. Now he wants to make amends by gifting her the building that houses her souvenir store. Rebecca won’t take Gage’s charity, but she’s willing to make a deal with the sexy, reclusive cowboy. Yet keeping her enemy close is growing dangerously appealing.

He’s the wild West brother, the bad seed of Copper Ridge. That’s why Gage needs the absolution Rebecca offers. He just didn’t expect to need her. After years of regretting his past, he knows where his future lies—with this strong, irresistible woman who could make a black sheep come home to stay.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Yates’ characters are masterfully written with a keen eye for establishing emotional depth, which allows readers to invest in the relationship. Rebecca’s adversarial attitude toward Gage adds a genuine conflict to their relationship. The community of Copper Ridge is robust and filled with people readers would like to know and places they’d want to visit, which makes each book like a mini vacation. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr or JoAnn Ross.” RT Book Reviews (4½ stars, Top Pick!)

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Maisey Yates

Author Bio: Maisey Yates

Maisey Yates sold her first book at age twenty-three. Since then it’s been a whirlwind of sexy alpha males and happily-ever-afters, and she wouldn’t have it any other way. She divides her writing time between dark, passionate category romances set just about everywhere on earth and light, sexy contemporary romances set practically in her backyard. She lives in rural Oregon with her three children and her husband, whose chiseled jaw and arresting features continue to make her swoon. She feels the epic trek she takes several times a day from her office to her coffeemaker is a true example of her pioneer spirit.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Digital Download, CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.39
Audience: Adult
Language: English